Vauxhall Professionals Excellence Award Winner – Samantha Akehurst

Sam Akehust Award

Scott, Dean, Matthew Piper, Sam Akehurst, Graham Standan, James Bacon, Steve Davies and Phil Mulvey

Sam quite simply does the work of four people, constantly, five days a week and rarely taking any holiday – knowing that her absence puts a lot of stress and strain on the daily running of our business. Without the hard working, committed and loyal staff members like Sam the success of Vauxhall would be impossible to achieve. Thank you. – Dean Matthews