Winner of the Eastbourne Business Awards 2010 ‘Independent Business of the Year’

Independent Business of the Year 2010

Matthew Pipper, Gail Taylor and Alan Bray

The Eastbourne business awards are an opportunity to celebrate local business achievement and excellence. There are 15 Award categories and Eastbourne Motoring Centre wins the 2010 Independent Business of the Year.

The event is a chance for local businesses to receive the recognition they deserve and to acknowledge the efforts of exceptional employees and colleagues.

Exceptional customer service, knowledgeable and experienced staff, sustained growth with the building of a new showroom and the acquisition of Suzuki and Mitsubishi sales and service were all contributing factors to Eastbourne Motoring Centre winning this prestigious award.